Uncategorized

For Safety Reasons


Safety-Hard-Hat-Decal-HH-0186I am sure some of you have seen that I refer to my grandchildren with pet names like (LITTLE MISS and LITTLE MAN) this is for safety reasons that I will not place real names of them on my blog or any other website.

This day and time we have way to much identity theft going on , not to mention other weird types of sick people that may wish them harm. I would hope that others will follow my lead and not use their children’s real names on the WORLD WIDE WEB for the safety of the child.

Please pass this on to your friends and family and also ask them to refer to your kids with pet names that you have given them or the ones they have used for them.

Standard

Leave a Reply

