My little grandson Little Man

My little grandson Little Man

My little Grandson Little Man is full of energy at least his mother says so. The other day I was talking to my daughter on the phone and I could hear Little Man playing in the back ground. He was making all kind of noise but you could tell he was having a good time. His mother tells me that he will wear out a pair of jeans in no time at all, holes in the knees from him playing with his cars, trucks, and other stuff.

I remember was I was a young boy never taking the time out of playing to even eat and all my pants had holes in the knees, as well. Boys seem to lose all track of time when they are having fun, even to this day I still lose track of time when I am doing something I like to do. You know what they say ( the only difference between men and boys is the price of their toys) and I will say that is correct most of the time. However, we all must grow up sometime. I am just not sure when that is supposed to be, but when I find out I will let you know. 

Little Man will soon be two years old and his mother thinks he is a wild child now, but I have a feeling it has not even began just yet. Soon she will not have any of her own hair left after she has pulled it all out over this little one. He is going to give her a run for her money and all I can say is this…….Karma is a Bitch sometimes. I will be laughing from a far but she will also have my heart and knowledge if she needs it.

Uncategorized

My Grandson Little Man!

Image

2 thoughts on “My Grandson Little Man!

Leave a Reply

