Uncategorized

I am getting old…..


feburary 12 2013 004

I just found out that I am getting old… last week I had to have a new computer built, I had lots of passwords saved on the computer and now they are gone, gone, gone. I used to have a good memory where I could remember most of them but not so much any more. I tried like crazy to get into two of my youtube accounts without any luck. I ended up having to make a new account and it is also linked to the same name on this blog.

My friends and family will notice that I made the change if you followed the other youtube accounts but this is the new one that I will be using from now on. Just Click on any of the youtube words in this post and it will take you to it.

Here is a short video one of many that will be on this site in the days to come.

http://youtu.be/RIR7fstnoA0

Standard

Leave a Reply

