Uncategorized

Love letter to my wife on Valentine’s Day


Love letter to my wife on Valentine’s Day

 

Dear wife,

We have been together for many years now, we have seen many Valentine’s Days, but for me it does not have to be a special day on the calendar for it to be special. With you in my life each day is special, it means more to me to have you in my life everyday, to hold, to talk with, to laugh with, to cry with, to dream with, and to love with.

I would be lost without someone as special as you to help guide me along the way. The days we have spent together, the weeks, and the years seem like just a short moment in time. How fast times goes when you’re madly in love with a very special person as you.

We have a new life in our family now to bring even more joy to our life with the grand babies, but to say I am filled with joy would be a under statement. I feel my life has come full circle now with the best things in it that God could give me. First being you my lovely wife, second being my lovely daughters, and third being my wonderful grandchildren. What more can a man ask for than that?

To you my wife I must confess it is you that after all these years I still think of when I am alone, it is you that I dream of when I am asleep, and it is you that I want to spend the rest of my life with.

I love you!

“G”

Standard

3 thoughts on “Love letter to my wife on Valentine’s Day

Leave a Reply

